Contact

Compco

400 West Railroad Street
Columbiana, Ohio 44408

E-mail: compcosales@compco.com

Phone: (330) 482-0200 /
(866) 939-9599
Fax: (330) 482-6488

Compco Logo

Our Team

Compco is here to help you with all of your tank head needs. We pride ourselves on professional and personalized customer service. You can either speak with a Compco Representative by calling (330) 482-0200 or (866) 939-9599, or by sending a request form to a representative below.

Lori Ball

Customer Service Manager

Lori.Ball@compco.com

Larry Blasko

Customer Service Manager

Lary.Blasko@compco.com

Gary Foster

Business Account Manager

Gary.Foster@compco.com

Joe Irwin

Director of Strategic Accounts

Joe.Irwin@compco.com

Matt Loney

Customer Service Manager

Matt.Loney@compco.com

Tom Loney

Business Account Manager

Tom.Loney@compco.com

Dave Skillman

Business Account Manager

Dave.Skillman@compco.com

Hunter Wells

Business Account Manager

Hunter.Wells@compco.com

Contact Us


Die EngineeringTooling QuoteMetal StampingsTank Heads