Contact Compco Industries

Get Directions to Compco Industries

Compco Industries
400 W. Railroad Street
Columbiana, OH 44408

E-mail: sales@compcoind.com

Phone: (330) 482-0200
Fax: (330) 482-6488

Compco Industries is here to help you with all of your tank head needs. We pride ourselves on professional and personalized customer service. You can either speak with a Compco Representative by calling (330) 482-0200, or by sending a request form to a representative below.

 

 

 Head shot of Curt Benner, Sales Account Manager    Head shot of Larry Blasko, Customer Inventory Manager    Head shot of Gary Foster, Sales Account Manager

Curt Benner

330.831.2400

curt.benner@compcoind.com

                   

Larry Blasko

330.507.9942

larry.blasko@compcoind.com

                  

Gary Foster

330.719.5408

gary.foster@compcoind.com

 

 

 Head shot of Lori Guy, Distribution Manager

 

 

 

 Head shot of Tom Loney, Vice President of Sales

 

 

 

 Head shot of Dave Skillman, Sales Manager

Lori Guy

330.507.6080

lori.guy@compcoind.com

 

Tom Loney -V.P. of Sales

330.831.0298

tom.loney@compcoind.com

 

Dave Skillman

330.502.4813

dave.skillman@compcoind.com

         

 

I'm Interested In

  • Tank Heads
    Metal Stampings
    Metal Processing

Contact Information

Additional Information

  •  
    Yes

    Search Engine
    Brochure
    Newspaper
    Magazine
    Referral
    Tank Head Express
    Email Marketing

* Required Fields