Contact Compco Industries

Get Directions to Compco Industries

Compco Industries
400 West Railroad Street
Columbiana, Ohio 44408

E-mail: sales@compcoind.com

Phone: (330) 482-0200
Fax: (330) 482-6488

Compco Industries is here to help you with all of your tank head needs. We pride ourselves on professional and personalized customer service. You can either speak with a Compco Representative by calling (330) 482-0200, or by sending a request form to a representative below.

 

 

   Head shot of Lori Guy, Distribution Manager   Head shot of Larry Blasko, Customer Inventory Manager  
 

 

Lori Ball

Customer Service Manager

(330) 507-6080

lori.ball@compcoind.com

          

 

 

    

Larry Blasko

Customer Service Manager

(330) 507-9942

larry.blasko@compcoind.com

       

 

 

 

 

Head shot of Gary Foster, Sales Account Manager 

 

 

 

 Head shot of Tom Loney, Vice President of Sales

 

 

 

 Head shot of Dave Skillman, Sales Manager

 Gary Foster

Sales Account Manager

(330) 719-5408

gary.foster@compcoind.com

 

 

Tom Loney

Vice President of Warehouse Sales

(330) 831-0298

tom.loney@compcoind.com

 

Dave Skillman

Vice President of Customer Service

(330) 502-4813

dave.skillman@compcoind.com

         

 

I'm Interested In

  • Die Engineering
    Quote Tooling
    Metal Stampings

Contact Information

Additional Information

  •  
    Yes

    Search Engine
    Brochure
    Newspaper
    Magazine
    Referral
    Tank Head Express
    Email Marketing

* Required Fields